God Is All Over The Place

We defile and corrupt the soul and the soil on which we live in with the ways that are unclean and loathsome. Then Lord clean His land and His souls with His fury. He prevents the heart of flesh turning into heart of stone. However random and aimless His scheme of events may appear to one, there is always a significant purpose behind. We are His children. He is our Lord.

About Rafia

I AM SPECIAL.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to God Is All Over The Place

  1. The greatest Gift and Law of God for human being is LOVE.
    And truly the greatest way of that Love is both Unconditional
    for social cooperation and Tough for survival alive for now, AS IS.

    Hate is a black hole sun generated by abstract human language,
    collective intelligence, and complex cultures that attempt
    to separate human from human being and the rest of
    Nature, and beyond the seen, with human eyes;
    that is GOD of ALL OVER THE PLACE
    AS ALL STUFF SEEN AND UNSEEN
    everywHere we go and are..:)

    This hate comes in many flavors
    from Fundamentalist Christians
    who will suggest that God
    given homosexual nature
    seen throughout the
    rest of nature is evil,
    to militant atheists
    who suggest that
    all is science,
    all is random,
    and life has no
    inherent meaning
    but dust and nothing
    else; that yes, we do
    return to; but never the
    less, dust is as important
    to GOD as US in all ways
    GOD exists for now. And yes,
    for fair and balanced coverage
    all other extremist fundamentalist
    ways of life from ISIL, to terrorist groups
    in India, to the same in Africa and all places
    where culture becomes separated from the
    Law of GOD of human social cooperation in
    UNCONDITIONAL TOUGH LOVE FOR SURVIVAL.

    PEOPLE get lost; life’s not easy; but understanding the
    differences and the similarities and working toward Unconditional
    TOUGH LOVE IS CERTAINLY A WAY FOR HARMONIOUS PEACE..:)

  2. AND no.. you are not a creep.. and if people tell you that.. that’s not okay.. but some folks think i’m kinda creepy too.. so we’ll creep together.. sweetheart..:)

    And no one can shut us up here..:)

    Creepy or not..;)

    • Rafiah says:

      Haha the reference is the song of radiohead. Other day I was listening this and I was like, hey, this is me. 😉

      • Well first of all.. do you get YouTube now.. that CREEP song is a good song for meaning.. and I do hear that Vevo is attempting to ‘clean’ up its act well enough to be allowed in Muslim countries.. but just curious on that..:)

        Ah.. but yes.. that Creep song i can relate to perfectly.. in several stages of my life.. in 2nd grade.. moving from little school to big noisy Catholic Private school.. in my father’s hometown in Florida.. to middle school where everyone tells me I do not deserve to exist for my strange looks.. telling me i am too skinny.. have a head that is too big.. etc.. etc.. people can’t understand me when i talk.. and all of that homophobic stuff.. from patriarchal Christians.. when i smile too much…

        Then i wish really really hard that i will be special.. and finally i get special enough where the bullies tell me they are proud that i meet their standards finally in high school.. to my surprise.. i mean seriously.. a girl named Gracie actually tells me she is proud of me.. when she sees my transformation to a little more normal looking ‘ET’ Freddy..

        And then OMG.. when my first girl friend breaks up with me at 19 years old.. trauma.. i fall apart.. i start losing handfuls of hair.. and i feel like i am disintegrating into nothing.. and i am feeling like the creep that walks the college halls.. and oh gosh.. i wanna be special again.. i keep wishing.. and again.. something magical happens and God changes me into special again.. at age 22.. and the girls start to like me again.. and once again.. i am happy.. for 25 years.. get a job.. get married.. get a home.. and all that stuff..

        And ugh.. back to age 47.. and i become a shut-in hunchback.. of Notre Dame.. all pain all the time.. no feelings at all.. literally cold inside my body on 100 degree temperature days.. wearing a tattered jacket in the summer.. with ear plugs and shades ’cause a cricket sounds like a freight train in my ears.. and streetlights at night.. with shades on at 3AM.. walking creepy around my neighborhood block.. looks like Sun with no shades on..

        And oh no.. i lose my ability to even hope or wish.. so i just write skeleton words to keep going and going and going.. starting in 2010.. and then eventually God gives me a wish instead of asking for one.. in 2013.. and then i just humbly do what God ‘says’ to do with his hands and feet on mine.. and voice in me.. and God does finally heal all the disorders.. and to make a much longer story shorter.. now folks in my metro area.. call me hero of dance.. legend of dance.. and so forth and so on.. and yes.. mostly people think my writing is still weird on the Internet.. but 1.1 million people look at it on my Google Plus stuff page.. without commenting.. so it must.. at least be special.. in a creepy way.. haha!

        Oh..! and yes there is my friend Rafiah.. and whenever I comment on my friend Rafiah’s blog page.. she is the most special person in the Universe to me.. and she makes me feel like the most special person in the Universe..

        And to be clear.. God does give me this Unconditional Love stuff.. which allows me to feel like even folks who view me as enemy are the most special person in the Universe.. when i communicate with them.. but the difference between most people and Rafiah.. is that Rafiah makes me feel like the most special person in the Universe.. when i communicate with her…

        So that makes Rafiah one of the most special people

        in the entire Universe to me.. all the time..

        not just when I communicate with her..

        And that’s how special

        LOVE

        feels.. with friend as the highest example of that..

        ’cause as my wife says.. they don’t have to

        do my dirty underwear laundry

        and smell me

        sweat.

        I love you .. you are special..
        and I WILL LOVE to see that
        ‘ABOUT RAFIAH’ thingy say:

        ‘ I AM SPECIAL.’

        ‘CAUSE THAT’S

        THE
        TRUTH.
        THE WHOLE
        TRUTH AND
        NOTHING BUT
        THE TRUTH TO
        ME ABOUT ANGEL
        RAFIAH.

      • Rafiah says:

        We don’t have youtube yet, but we can open them with proxies any way. 😉

Leave a comment