Carefree as a Seagull

No matter how desperate you try to improvise, sometimes you do end up disappointed. But you got to sink in the river of disappointed, and thats not the end. If you revive your passions and they still set ablaze. Know that you are triumph. Anyway I think I need to stop being persistent to make things work. For a change I am going to sit back and see.

My Nani is here. Tonight I’ll sleep with her and hug her tight on manji underneath the sky just like old days.

About Rafia

I AM SPECIAL.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Carefree as a Seagull

  1. Finding flow.. current.. stream.. wave.. rain..
    pouring as Monsoon.. in ocean blues..
    bring lighting floods of Love in eyes
    that dream like water.. Oh tears..
    Monsoon floods reign too above
    below Seagull’s wings fly high
    low as flow in all of this
    as they know now..
    is no
    desert
    fear
    of soul..
    Monsoon
    tears soar as Love..:)

Leave a comment