For What’s Worth It

My

Flat face

Tells a story

I do not have

One

About Rafia

I AM SPECIAL.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to For What’s Worth It

  1. Haris says:

    of course you do 😛

  2. Well.. for sure my Friend
    For your Face cannot be
    literally Flat for i have seen
    it and sing you should be married
    to a King as Queen.. for it is true
    too for the Expressions of Face
    no matter how Innocent and
    Beautiful in Art of Flesh
    can become flat when
    Affect of Emotions
    go low
    when
    light is
    dim and
    not so bright
    not just in face
    but from head to
    toe in the Quadrillion
    or so connections now
    of Bio-neuro-electro-
    Chemical Exploding
    Reactions in all connections
    that store the neurochemistry
    and neurohormones and actually
    remember light in each connection as
    many stars as we can see with Science eyes
    that light the Entire Universe as Glow of Pure Love
    as we are a reflection of God whole as A Finger Print
    oF God iN Moving Connecting and Creating Verb of Action..
    hehe.. sMiLes.. can you feel it yet.. Dance with me in Words of Love
    that
    SinG
    a SMiLe
    iN sKeYes of God..
    See.. i told you i will try my best..
    Seriously.. you must be Special.. you
    are.. otherwise how could
    you generate
    all this
    Love
    From me..
    True.. my friEnd.. Rafiah..
    iT iS thE Love We Generate
    MaKinG God Happy in all of us.. no matter what..
    Love
    iSreALNoW..:)

Leave a comment