My Truth

Stories 

My adobe

I live them 

I live in them 

Only

About Rafia

I AM SPECIAL.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Truth

  1. Brick and
    Mortar
    Clay
    Buildings..
    Adobe as
    you Dance
    And Sing it’s
    all the sAMe NoW
    and DiffeRent.. too..
    So let it be Written now
    as Story.. so lET iT Be iS
    SinGinG and DanCinG neXt..
    time is really
    getting
    away
    from
    me.. No tiMe NoW
    iN dreAMtime FriEnd..
    Rafiah.. almost hard
    for me to believe i
    missed three
    of your
    Poems..
    but as ‘they’ STiLL
    say.. see you on Facebook
    NoW WitH your New iPhone7 plus..
    haha.. finAlly you have a smART pHone..
    Powerful Enough to open mY online soUL uP..
    if your Broad Band is Powerful enough too.. NoW
    Never
    the less
    nice to see you..:)

    • Rafiah says:

      Hahaaa that was not my iPhone. About that facebook status, it was my cousin’s and i was just playing around taking his phone. 😂

Leave a comment