More. Unseen. All.

I wrote this particularly keeping my three sisters in my mind, two of whom I share bond of blood and with one I share bond of love. It was very spontanous. Hence very crude. And may be pure. 

 

More than bed, ice cream and wifi
More than anything you’ve imagined
More than anything you can imagine
More than everything that everyone could ever think of
More than what’s worth it
More than human temporal state of indifference
More than human state of wanting, needing and desiring
More than this world
More than all the worlds
More than your say of ‘no’ or ‘yes’
More than that
More than more
The God itself
Yes, Him, the more
I wish Him for you, love..
I wish all of His for you, love..

 

 

 

About Rafia

I AM SPECIAL.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to More. Unseen. All.

  1. sMiLes.. mY
    FriEnd Rafiah..
    Love IS A best
    word
    and
    no word at all..
    some folks
    see it as
    A word
    others make iT a Force oF liGht
    in FeeLinG and GiVinG as God shARinG too..
    for me aT leASt.. God works best thAT waY iN liGht..:)

  2. Serpico says:

    You write good

Leave a comment